It’s been a while…

Where has the time gone?!?  I can’t believe this year is almost over already, and I haven’t written a blog in months!  Thankfully co-blogger, Cat, has been holding things down here at HOH. =)
 
So there has been a lot of changes and situations in my life lately that have kept me pretty busy and consumed.  Some great, some bad, and some eye opening.  However, many situations are out of my control.  I’ve had to adjust my mindset and perceptions of things several times the past few months, and that’s not always an easy thing to do.  I guess I could say I’ve sort of been standing in different lines at the same time, trying to figure out which moves to make, and waiting for the resolutions to come.  Nonetheless, I just try to remember to take on each challenge as it comes, and remind myself of a lot of the things that the blog entries we write on HOH are all about.  When life gives you lemons, right?  Doing my best to be positive, and believing that it will all be okay goes such a looong way!  Things could definitely be worse, and in time they WILL get better.  Seriously, having positive influences in your life is such a powerful thing!  They’ve really helped me keep my head up!  Always remember, the world has a funny way of working itself out…and it always will!  We will keep growing!  Have a nice day!
– Sharon
Leave a Reply

